top of page
Search
Writer's pictureDJ-Trip Jay

Silvers Lounge : Far Better then Silver!

Last week I had the pleasure of filling in for a absent DJ down at silvers lounge. As this was one of my first work experiences in Windsor i found myself nervous walking in though the doors of that Fabulous Club. I tell you at a glance I was impressed!! The girls were pretty and soo friendly, the place was clean, and the drinks were a fantastic price (For Clubs and Bars).


As my night went along i developed good working relationships with most of the staff working and everyone seemed to be honest and respectful. I even made friends with a few of the customers. '' I tell you nothing compared to the smiles on their faces when I played their songs''. The biggest thing tho was i felt welcome, for that night I felt a part of their little family and I dream of the chance to return to work there again.


To be completely honest I cant think of a single bad thing about that place. So if you ever find yourself in Windsor be sure to drop by Silvers lounge for a drink (or 6) You wont be disappointed. I myself hope to be booked there again!



2 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page